Question: How can I get verified on Twoo?

How do I verify my Twoo account?

There are currently 10 different ways to verify a profile on Twoo, from Facebook verification to credit card and photo verification. But just one type of verification is not enough for us. The user needs at least 3 kinds of verifications to get a verified account. Just look for the verified icon on a users profile.

What happens when you block someone on Twoo?

On all profiles and in all messages, youll find a Block link if you click the three dots in the circle or the flag at the right. Blocked users can no longer contact or visit you. You wont see them in Discover or in your search results.

How do I remove my credit card details from Twoo?

How do I remove my credit card details from TWOO? After you are logged in, locate Account Options on the left side navigation menu and click Manage Credit Cards. Once you have located the Manage Credit Cards page, select the credit card that you would like to either edit or remove.

Is Twoo a safe site?

Is Twoo legit? Yes, the platform is a legitimate one. It is part of the Match community, a well-known reputable company that produces quality dating sites.

How do I join Twoo?

To Sign Up or create Twoo account follow the simple steps we have stipulated below;Visit Twoo Dating site: www.twoo.com on any device or open the Twoo app on your mobile.Enter your details in the Twoo Sign up form on the homepage. Enter your password.Click on “Sign up”

Can I see him online if he blocked me?

You can no longer see a contacts last seen or online in the chat window. Learn more here. You do not see updates to a contacts profile photo. Any messages sent to a contact who has blocked you will always show one check mark (message sent), and never show a second check mark (message delivered).

How do you talk to someone after they are blocked?

In case of an Android Phone, open the Phone > tap on More (or 3-dot icon) > Settings in the drop-down menu. On the pop-up, tap on Hide Number > Cancel to come out of the Caller ID Menu. After hiding Caller ID, make a call to the person that has blocked your number and you should be able to reach the person.

How do I permanently delete my Twoo account?

Delete your Twoo account/profileHead over the Twoo home page.Select Settings by clicking the drop down box on the top right corner.Click Edit on the account section.Click Delete account on the account status.

What is TWOO social network all about?

Twoo or Twoo.com is a social discovery platform launched in 2011 by Massive Media. Users create profiles, upload pictures and chat with other users. A paid subscription gives the user access to more features such as browsing invisibly and seeing who likes the user or who read the users messages.

What is a TWOO account?

Twoo is a social network and chat-based dating site for meeting new people. The website is owned by Match, one of the leading companies for legit dating sites in the world. Twoo even offers a convenient Facebook login so you can quickly import your information from your other social media accounts into Twoo!

Is Twoo safe?

Is Twoo legit? Yes, the platform is a legitimate one. It is part of the Match community, a well-known reputable company that produces quality dating sites.

What is Twoo app used for?

Twoo or Twoo.com is a social discovery platform launched in 2011 by Massive Media. Users create profiles, upload pictures and chat with other users. The website and app is available in 38 languages and counted 181 million users in 200 countries in December 2016.

Write us

Find us at the office

Hykel- Faske street no. 36, 70230 Stanley, Falkland Islands

Give us a ring

Donnisha Steading
+50 211 428 732
Mon - Fri, 11:00-23:00

Join us